2024 EPEAT Purchaser Awards Virtual Ceremony

Get ready for an exhilarating celebration on Donnerstag, Juli 25, 2024, at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST as we unveil the winners of this year's EPEAT Purchaser Awards! Be part of the excitement as we honor outstanding organizations in sustainable procurement during our virtual ceremony, designed to engage and unite all GEC stakeholders....