Loading Events

« All Events

2024 EPEAT Purchaser Awards Virtual Ceremony

July 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

2024-epeat-purchaser-awards-virtual-event

Get ready for an exhilarating celebration on Thursday, July 25, 2024, at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST as we unveil the winners of this year’s EPEAT Purchaser Awards!

Be part of the excitement as we honor outstanding organizations in sustainable procurement during our virtual ceremony, designed to engage and unite all GEC stakeholders. Join us in applauding leaders from diverse sectors such as healthcare, education, government, finance, and more, showcasing the remarkable collective impact of institutional purchasers on global sustainability.

Secure your front-row seat by registering today and mark your calendar for this unmissable event. Winners, we encourage you to spread the excitement by sharing this invitation with your colleagues – let’s make this celebration a truly collective and unforgettable experience!

Use the website link below to sign up!

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8290355495338342488?source=Website

Organizer

Emmanuel Nwodo