Can Drones Help to Conserve the Planets’ Natural Resources?

April 21, 2021

8:00am PDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm CET

Drones aren’t just for hobbyists. They are also used by scientists to monitor natural resources. The unique birds-eye-view drones provide can help in the development of strategies that keep our precious natural resources healthy. This webinar will describe how drones are being used to monitor and protect coral reefs, agricultural productivity, and endangered species. Register Here