GEC will be holding a Conformity Guidance Group meeting on August 8, 2024. During this meeting, we will discuss the following meeting topic:

  • Scope of Priority Component Manufacturing

If you’re interested in attending, please register below. Additional timeslots will be added upon request.

August 8, 2024: 7am Pacific/10am Eastern/4pm Germany/10pm China

As a reminder, the CGG is not a standing committee and there are no standing members. The EPEAT Program seeks technical guidance and expertise from the CGG. The purpose of the CGG is to provide input about specific technical issues about the criteria that EPEAT uses in its various product categories, including when and how updated criteria should be implemented in EPEAT.