2023 Premios EPEAT para compradores

DATE: Jueves, Julio 27, 2023 TIME: 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST LOCATION: Virtual. Register here Join us on Jueves, Julio 27, 2023, at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST as we celebrate this year’s winners of the EPEAT Purchaser Awards. We hope you’ll join us as we recognize our colleagues for their...

EPEAT Climate+ for Manufacturers 

EPEAT Climate+ for Manufacturers DATE: Jueves, Agosto 10, 2023 TIME: 10:00 AM - 11:00 EST | 16:00 - 17:00 CET WHERE: GoToWebinar Virtual Event. This virtual event is by invitation only for exisiting/upcoming EPEAT manufacturers. If interested, email epeat@gec.org. Join us for an exclusive virtual session where we will unveil the latest updates on our...

Consejo de Liderazgo de Compras Sostenibles: Uso de etiquetas ecológicas para una contratación sostenible

Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council Panel: Using Ecolabels for Sustainable Procurement DATE: Martes, Agosto 15, 2023 TIME: 1:50 PM to 3:00 PM LOCATION: Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council, Innovation Accelerator Roundtables Register to attend the event here. The “Using Ecolabels for Sustainable Procurement” Innovation Accelerator Roundtable (IAR) is a formal presentation to educate participants about the benefits...

Descarbonizar la tecnología: Acelerar el mercado de la electrónica respetuosa con el clima

Descarbonizar la tecnología: Acelerar el mercado de la electrónica respetuosa con el clima FECHA: Miércoles, 8 de noviembre de 2023 HORA: 10:00 - 13:00 EST LUGAR: Evento virtual Regístrese para asistir al evento aquí. Los compradores públicos y privados de productos y servicios electrónicos están trabajando proactivamente para descarbonizar sus cadenas de suministro. Simultáneamente, los fabricantes de tecnología están colocando productos cada vez más sostenibles en...

GEC Panelist Feature: pv magazine Roundtables Europe

GEC Panelist Feature: pv magazine Roundtables Europe FECHA: 5 - 6 de diciembre de 2023 HORA: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST UBICACIÓN: Evento virtual Regístrese para asistir al evento aquí. Estamos encantados de anunciar la participación de GEC en las próximas Roundtables Europe (RTEU23) virtuales, que ofrecerán un programa estimulante y sesiones de contenido...

GEC & ERA Derecho de la contratación pública de la UE y sostenibilidad Noviembre 2023 Curso en línea

GEC & ERA EU Public Procurement Law & Sustainability Noviembre 2023 Online Course DATE: Noviembre 20 - 22, 2023 LOCATION: Virtual Event Register Now Download Full Agenda Como organización sin ánimo de lucro centrada en la sostenibilidad, GEC se compromete a proporcionar a los profesionales de la contratación y la política oportunidades educativas excepcionales para apoyar su compromiso con la sostenibilidad. El curso en línea se centra en...

GEC Panelist Feature: Charging Ahead: Designing Circular Electronics

GEC Panelist Feature: Charging Ahead: Designing Circular Electronics Miércoles, Mayo 22, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Location: Grand Horizon Ballroom C Register to attend the event here. How can circular design principles be effectively integrated into the electronics industry to achieve systems-change? In an industry marked by rapid innovation and consumption, embracing circularity in...